Genie is hosted by Hepforge, IPPP Durham
GENIE Collaboration

Luis   Alvarez-Ruso [8],   Costas   Andreopoulos [2,5],   Christopher   Barry [2],   Francis   Bench [2],   Steve   Dennis [2],   Steve   Dytman [3],   Hugh   Gallagher [7],   Tomasz   Golan [1,4],   Robert   Hatcher [1],   Libo   Jiang [3],   Rhiannon   Jones [2],   Anselmo   Meregaglia [6],   Donna   Naples [3],   Gabriel   Perdue [1],   Marco   Roda [2],   Jeremy   Wolcott [7],   Julia   Yarba [1]  

  1. Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory, Batavia, Illinois 60510, USA
  2. University of Liverpool, Dept. of Physics, Liverpool L69 7ZE, UK
  3. University of Pittsburgh, Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, Pittsburgh PA 15260, USA
  4. University of Rochester, Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, Rochester, NY 14627, USA
  5. STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, Particle Physics Dept., Oxfordshire OX11 0QX, UK
  6. IPHC - Strasbourg, F-67037 Strasbourg Cedex 2, FRANCE
  7. Tufts University, Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, Medford MA 02155, USA
  8. University of Valencia, Valencia, Spain

Collaboration structure and organogram

  • Co-spokespersons: Costas Andreopoulos (Liverpool/STFC-RAL), Steve Dytman (Pittsburgh)
  • Executive Board: Costas Andreopoulos (Liverpool/STFC-RAL), Steve Dytman (Pittsburgh), Hugh Gallagher (Tufts), Gabe Perdue (Fermilab)
  • Working Group Coordinators
    • Technical Coordination: Robert Hatcher (Fermilab)
    • Primary Physics (PPWG): Hugh Gallagher (Tufts)
    • Nuclear Physics (NPWG): Steve Dytman (Pittsburgh)
    • Systematics & Tuning (STWG): Costas Andreopoulos (Liverpool/STFC-RAL)
  • GENIE Forum Coordinator: Gabe Perdue (Fermilab)
  • Advisory Board: to be appointed